One Way’s One Way

I can’t get over this song. Infact I actually have it on replay. One Way’s a new korean band from YJ Entertainment. I’m not familiar with their entertainment company but I do know the boys themselves. Members include Chance, Youngsky, and Peter. They mostly do RnB and  I guess I can hear some hiphop in their music. My favorite part of this song would be this:

One! This is how we rock, Way! This is how we roll
One! Trust me now, you’ll be screaming for encore
One! ttala ol temyeon geuleohdae Way! ttalawabwa
One! solichyeo jeo nop-eun haneul wilo

lyrics credit: edavivier@soompi

This group is amazing. I can’t wait to hear more. They just recently released their first mini album and I heard the tracks. Magic’s quite good too but its just this song that really has my heart.


~ by worthwhil on March 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
