I want you to know that I don’t want to end things.. I just want to give us, you and me, the time.. our own time to think and to evaluate where we are right now.. I still feel for you.. I hope you know that.. and though there are awkward moments, know that that is us getting used to each other as being friends.. I can feel that at this point, I am better off as a friend, someone you can talk to, to confide in.. Don’t hesitate to tell me.. I will listen…


and maybe when we have already rode out the tides in our lives, when we have straightened things out in each of our separate lives, we can go back to being together again.. I hope it doesn’t take too long..

I Love You and I Miss You…

~ by worthwhil on December 17, 2007.

One Response to “”

  1. i love you and i miss you too. iam sorry. i love you so much babe. ^o^

Leave a Reply

 
