My Heart Is At Peace

Thank you for all the things that you have shared with me, for the confidence, the trust, everything. Though life may take us through different roads you will always be that one friend.

– kim

 

Thank you for being there for me. Thank you for the patience and the heart to understand. Thank you for the listening ear. Thank you for even if it was hard on your part you listened. It means a great deal to me, to know that someone cares enough to go through so much just so he can be there to be the shoulder I can lean on, the pillow that I can cry to. Thank you for everything. I’m sorry I made you cry as well but I’m glad to know you understood me. I am grateful, forever indebted to you.

– *hugs*

 

You know I’ll be your listening ear. I know you’re hurting. Know that I will always be here to listen to you. I won’t saying anything but I hope that you know that I’m listening I don’t think you stupid but I know that you need me the most right now. I’M HERE. I WILL LISTEN.. Don’t drown your head in too much thoughts, it’s not healthy. If you can’t open up to me, you can always find someone to talk too. Just let out what you are feeling so it won’t be bottled up. I love and care for you.

– Da Jie

 

 

All is done. I have had my say. My mind is now settled. My heart, at peace.

~ by worthwhil on October 2, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
